Login
L E A G U E   4
Tournament Schedule
1 1 Apr 10 - Apr 13 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Bubba Watson Results
2 1 Apr 17 - Apr 20 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Matt Kuchar Results
3 1 Apr 24 - Apr 27 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Seung-yul Noh Results
4 1 May 1 - May 4 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Charlotte, N.C. $6,900,000 $1,242,000 J.B. Holmes Results
5 2 May 8 - May 11 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Martin Kaymer Results
6 2 May 15 - May 18 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT HP Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Brendon Todd Results
7 2 May 22 - May 25 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial Fort Worth, Texas $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Adam Scott Results
8 2 May 29 - Jun 1 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
9 3 Jun 5 - Jun 8 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Ben Crane Results
10 3 Jun 12 - Jun 15 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Pinehurst, NC $8,000,000 $1,350,000 Martin Kaymer Results
11 3 Jun 19 - Jun 22 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Cromwell, Conn. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Kevin Streelman Results
12 3 Jun 26 - Jun 29 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Quicken Loans National Bethesda, Md. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Justin Rose Results
13 4 Jul 3 - Jul 6 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Greenbrier Classic White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Angel Cabrera Results
14 4 Jul 10 - Jul 13 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Silvis, Ill. $4,700,000 $846,000 Brian Harman Results
15 4 Jul 17 - Jul 20 Thu 12:00 AM CDT | Sat 4:00 AM CDT | Sun 4:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Merseyside, England $8,000,000 $1,665,788 Rory McIlroy Results
16 4 Jul 24 - Jul 27 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Ile Bizard, Quebec, Canada $5,700,000 $1,026,000 Tim Clark Results
17 5 Jul 31 - Aug 3 Thu 8:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Akron, Ohio $9,000,000 $1,530,000 Rory McIlroy Results
18 5 Aug 7 - Aug 10 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Louisville, KY $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Rory McIlroy Results
19 5 Aug 14 - Aug 17 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Greensboro, N.C. $5,300,000 $954,000 Camilo Villegas Results
20 5 Aug 21 - Aug 24 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Barclays Jersey City, NJ $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Hunter Mahan Results
21 6 (Fri) Aug 29 - Sep 1 Fri 7:30 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT | Mon 9:00 AM CDT Deutsche Bank Championship Norton, Mass. $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Chris Kirk Results
22 6 Sep 4 - Sep 7 Thu 10:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Englewood, CO $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Billy Horschel Results
23 6 Sep 11 - Sep 14 Thu 10:45 AM CDT | Sat 10:30 AM CDT | Sun 10:30 AM CDT THE TOUR Championship (No Cut) Atlanta, Ga. $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Billy Horschel Results